Forum  •  Rules!  •  Active topics  •  Search
CS99, 19 October 2013, 03:18
Reply      
If someone deletes his account,his spots are automaticaly removed. Why there can't be like on the forum. If someone removed his account,his post isn't removed only instead nickname and an avatar writes deleted account. There should be same with spots,because if some good spotters who spotted example combo of Veyron and Koenigsegg,that photo just hasn't. Admins shoukd be to change this. What do you think about this ?

CS99
from My hometown in, Poland
cartmen220, 19 October 2013, 06:03
Reply      
Something like this has been discussed before on some thread. Don't remember which. Doesn't matter. I like the idea!

cartmen220
from New Jersey
Chloe, 19 October 2013, 07:07
Reply      
The person should have the right to choose whether his/her spots get deleted or not.
Deleted account
DjShift, 19 October 2013, 10:57
Reply      
I think there should be no such thing as a "delete account" button. The only time someone should be deleted is if they're banned. If you dont want to be here anymore, you should just stop logging in.
Last modified by DjShift, 19 October 2013, 14:58

DjShift
from Sodus Point, New York
Mazdafreak, 19 October 2013, 11:01
Reply      
DjShift wrote:
I think there should be no such thing as a "delete account" button. The only time someone should be deleted is if they're banned. If you dont want to be here anymore, you should just stop logging in.

If you click on "Account," there is a button that allows you to close your account.

Mazdafreak
from North Carolina
Chloe, 19 October 2013, 11:27
Reply      
DjShift wrote:
I think there should be no such thing as a "delete account" button. The only time someone should be deleted is if they're banned. If you dont want to be here anymore, you should just stop logging in.


That doesn't make sense. If someone wants to delete his photos and account why exactly should he or she not be able do it?
Deleted account
DjShift, 19 October 2013, 11:38
Reply      
Mazdafreak wrote:
DjShift wrote:
I think there should be no such thing as a "delete account" button. The only time someone should be deleted is if they're banned. If you dont want to be here anymore, you should just stop logging in.

If you click on "Account," there is a button that allows you to close your account.


That's what i'm saying. I dont think it should be there anymore.
Last modified by DjShift, 19 October 2013, 15:38

DjShift
from Sodus Point, New York
Post a reply